2018 Committee

President
user
Allan Takkenpresident@nufceagles.com
Vice President
user
Luke Ballardtechdirector@nufceagles.com
Secretary
user
Michael Cavanoughsecretary@nufceagles.com
Treasurer
user
Matt Carriggtreasurer@nufceagles.com
Sub Committee
user
Leah Staplehurstuniforms@nufceagles.com
Sub Committee
user
Karen Steenevents@nufceagles.com
Upcoming
Mini Roos Competition Starts (U6 to U11 Teams)
Entire Calendar...Gold Sponsor
Pacific Petroleum
Silver Sponsor
That's Dance and Acrobatics 4504
Bronze Sponsors
Greenland Dental Burpengary
CJH Painters
Associate Sponsors
Procheck Automotive
My Next Loan
Gorilla Sports
Newstead Brewing Co
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League